Contact

 

Sales Managers

Anna Krotova

+38 095 230 42 07

krotova@dneprohim.com

  • Low Density Polyethylene (LDPE)

  • High Density Polyethylene (HDPE)

Aleksey Oleksa

+38 050 421 19 37

oleksa@dneprohim.com

  • Polypropylene (PP)

Artyom Sosonnyy

+38 050 488 12 03

sosonnyy@dneprohim.com

  • Linear Low Density Polyethylene (LLDPE)

Dmitry Kuznetsov

+38 050 369 18 02

kuznetsov@dneprohim.com

  • PP Copolymers

  • Polyethylene for Rotational Moulding

  • Polystyrene

  • EVA | PET | Specialties 

Logistics & Supplies

 

Anna Boroday

boroday@dneprohim.com

Technical Support & Analytics

 

Sergii Girichev

girichev@dneprohim.com

Our Address

 

Dneprochem LLC

Kvitky-Osnovianenka str. 5

49019 Dnipro

Ukraine

Email: office@dneprohim.com
Tel.: +38 (050) 458 8780

General Issues
ДХ_Лого_УКР — копия.png

Tel: +38 056 370 37 00 

Email: office@dneprohim.com

© 2020 Dneprochem LLC